(770) 582-9844
(770) 582-9844
Veranda Estates Apartments Exterior

Reviews

4.7
15 Reviews
 

See what other people are saying about our Veranda Knolls Apartments! At Veranda Knolls, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

bella Hubbard
| 6/27/2018
A Good place to live.
Mary Jinglewski
| 5/24/2018
Ive lived here for close to 3 years now. What originally attracted me to the property was the large floorplans at great rates for this area, and the proximity to AtlantaDecatur and also the rest of Gwinnett County. (That is still the case.) What convinced me to sign was the visible evidence of long-time tenants - one of my neighbors keeps a flourishing garden - and how the neighbors look out for each other. Other neighbors in my building have been here for even longer than I have! The grounds do go through periods of messiness, and the aesthetics are not always crisp, but my apartment is perfect for me with storage space galore, large rooms, and a porch to sit out on. If there is something that goes wrong, management has always receptive to you contacting them. Given my persistent and sometimes forgetful nature, I sometimes contact them often and management has always gracious about that. When I first arrived here, the long-time manager was Magnolia, who was lovely and very sharp about the goings on in the complex. Now, the new manager is Tosha and my interactions with her have been great! Shes detail-oriented and easy to work with. Im looking forward to living here another year!
Dustan Day
| 5/18/2018
Great Management Team. Maintenance Crew also a good crew. Very kind and respectfull. Thx
Drea Will
| 4/26/2018
I lived in this community for a full year and honestly have not one complaint. The staff was friendly and Magnolia went above and beyond to make my experience smooth and pleasurable. Im not sure if shes still there, but she was one of the best leasing agents Ive ever dealt with. The community grounds were very well kept, maintenance was quick and efficient, no pests, smallquiet community and the neighbors and kids were respectful. Unfortunately, I had to move in order to make my work commute shorter, but if I could have renewed my lease, I would have with no problem.Also, the floor plans were large and spacious!
Nelson Vargas
| 4/18/2018
Since the arrival of the new manager Tosha Smith and her team, this apartment complex is the best place in all Peachtree Corners to live. They are professionals, pleasant, this place looks like never. I recommend this place. I am very happy to live here.
Magnolia Willis
| 4/17/2018
Lived and worked on this property very spacious Apartments and upgraded appliances perfect location youll be in the center of everything!
Matthew Metzger
| 1/10/2018
My girlfriend and I just moved here a month ago from Lilburn. I wish this was the place wed found before our previous apartment. The space is so nice, and at a great price for being so close to everything. The staff, Magnolia in particular, were very helpful, flexible and up front about everything. There were a few things missing when we arrived...and literally ten minutes later friendly maintenance guys came in and fixed it all or scheduled to right away. The community seems like a lot of great people so far, theres easy access to highways, and the forum is right there. I definitely recommend Veranda Knolls for apartment living. We love our apartment.
Diana Maria Perez Varelas
| 9/6/2017
Bonitos y limpios
Michelle Hiemstra
| 7/3/2017
The apartment that a friend got there looks really nice
Vincent Latoro
| 4/29/2017
Secure and well organized
Hadeel Alghanim
| 2/18/2017
New management is improving the community condition !!
Queen London
| 9/22/2016
The Property Manager always greets you with a warm smile. I was having some issues with the utility bill for two months when I first moved in and Deidre the (PM) was very open and willing to clear up the situation each time I came to the office. I also had a crack in my bay window, I informed Deidre that is was cracked, she immediately put in a work order for it to be fixed. My Bay window was fixed two days ago and I am very satisfied with the final product.
Dashir Moore
| 9/15/2016
Smooth move in... Apartment in great condition, at good rate for area and sq. footage
LaTasha Burton
| 7/9/2016
Place is very spacious. Rooms are sized nicely. Has a home feel to it. Staff is easy to work with and very pleasant. Move out was simple and charges fair.
Val Holcolmb
| 4/14/2016
When i recently was in the apartment market, this place really stood out to me! The girl in the office was so sweet and nice! I didnt move in due to them not having a 3 bedroom available so I ended up at Village West at Peachtree Corners! The 3 bedroom was huge, the kitchens are remodeled and just breath taking. I highly recommend this place!!!

Join our community!

Select your new apartment home today.